Bounce is a decentralized auction protocol. Learn how it works and you'll earn AUCTION tokens.

Note: Only these are the countries that are eligible for Coinbase Earn Program currently:

Austria, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cypress, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, The United Kingdom, and the United States. 

Basic Requirements for Coinbase Earn Program:

- You must have only one Coinbase account. Don't have one? Then Sign up here: Coinbase Account.

- For successfully receiving the free coins, you must Complete identity and photo verification (click Verify your photo, if prompted, when you start a campaign). Earn requires additional verification to enable this feature. Therefore, you might be prompted to complete ID and photo verification even if you have verified your ID previously.

                         Bounce Token Quiz Answers - Coinbase Earn Program

Bounce Token Quiz Answers - Coinbase Earn Program

Q1. What is Bounce?

A. A decentralized auction protocol

Q2. How can you use Bounce?

A. Create or participate in auctions

Q3. Where can you use the Bounce App?


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post